Proudly Sponsored By

Bendigo Bank

Club Location

ABOUT US

Address: Paul Scanlon Oval, Paradise Parade, Paradise Point, QLD 4216

Postal Address: PO Box 173, Paradise Point, QLD 4216

Email: runawaybay@goldcoast-baseball.com

Website: www.runawaybay.baseball.com.au

Facilities: BBQ Area
  Canteen
  Clubhouse
  Diamond
  Member Parking

 

 

 

 

 

Activity Days: Games are usually held on Saturday's starting from 8:30 am for Under 10's, continuing through day with Under 12's, Under 14's and Under 16's. This is subject to change due to draw and team nominations. Under 8 T-Ball is proposed for Friday afternoons from 4.30pm and again is subject to change.

 

 

 

Open Times: Club is usually occupied from 8:00 am on all Saturday mornings during junior season.

 

 

Other Information:

All ages catered for from 5yrs to 16yrs Boys & Girls

Summer Season (October to March) Aussie T-Ball (U8), Rookie Ball (U10), Little League (U12),  U14 & U16  plus Seniors (no games during holiday periods)

Winter Season (April to September) Senior Baseball (Men & Women over 15 years old), Masters (Men over 40 & Women over 35).

Come down, learn some new skills & be part of a great friendly club LOTS OF FUN & LOW FEES ALL FAMILIES WELCOME

 

Officials

Name Position Email
James Shields President president@dolphinsbaseball.com
Chris Barnes Vice President vicepresident@dolphinsbaseball.com
Scott Truelove Secretary secretary@dolphinsbaseball.com
Bob White Treasurer treasurer@dolphinsbaseball.com
Justin White Registrar registrar@dolphinsbaseball.com
Scott Porter Projects projects@dolphinsbaseball.com
Sharon Powell Social Media socialmedia@dolphinsbaseball.com
Glenn Griffin Sponsorship sponsorship@dolphinsbaseball.com
Rod Holt Fundraising fundraising@dolphinsbaseball.com
James Foxwell Senior Coordinator seniors@dolphinsbaseball.com