Club Committee Members

Position

Name

Email

President

Tiziano Tortora

president@dolphinsbaseball.com

Vice President

Brad Harrison

vicepresident@dolphinsbaseball.com

Treasurer

Gavin Cubbin

treasurer@dolphinsbaseball.com

Secretary

Debbie Green

secretary@dolphinsbaseball.com

Junior Coordinator

Julie Hill

juniors@dolphinsbaseball.com

Senior Coordinator

James Foxwell

seniors@dolphinsbaseball.com

Canteen

Belinda Foxwell

canteen@dolphinsbaseball.com

Uniforms

Rachel Tortora

uniforms@dolphinsbaseball.com

Media

Dave Bishop

media@dolphinsbaseball.com

Committee

Committee

committee@dolphinsbaseball.com

Please feel free to contact any of the members if you have any concerns for the upcoming season